Register Now

Carter Park - Community Garden

Facility Area Information


Registration Required

About
Carter Park
1720 East King Avenue
Kings Mills, OH 45034

The garden is open to registered participants during park hours.

Plots are reserved through this website. Please check the Activities page for more information and to register.

Deerfield Township offers Community Gardens in two locations - Carter Park and Kingswood Park. The gardens were designed based on the square foot gardening method and offer 4x4 raised garden beds.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Community Garden Plots Carter Park Garden Plot Sunday April 21, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Carter Park Garden Plot Monday April 22, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Carter Park Garden Plot Tuesday April 23, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Carter Park Garden Plot Wednesday April 24, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Carter Park Garden Plot Thursday April 25, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Carter Park Garden Plot Friday April 26, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Carter Park Garden Plot Saturday April 27, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Carter Park Garden Plot Sunday April 28, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Carter Park Garden Plot Monday April 29, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Carter Park Garden Plot Tuesday April 30, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Carter Park Garden Plot Wednesday May 1, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Carter Park Garden Plot Thursday May 2, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Carter Park Garden Plot Friday May 3, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Carter Park Garden Plot Saturday May 4, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Carter Park Garden Plot Sunday May 5, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Carter Park Garden Plot Monday May 6, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Carter Park Garden Plot Tuesday May 7, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Carter Park Garden Plot Wednesday May 8, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Carter Park Garden Plot Thursday May 9, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Carter Park Garden Plot Friday May 10, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Carter Park Garden Plot Saturday May 11, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Carter Park Garden Plot Sunday May 12, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Carter Park Garden Plot Monday May 13, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Carter Park Garden Plot Tuesday May 14, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Carter Park Garden Plot Wednesday May 15, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Carter Park Garden Plot Thursday May 16, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Carter Park Garden Plot Friday May 17, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Carter Park Garden Plot Saturday May 18, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Carter Park Garden Plot Sunday May 19, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Carter Park Garden Plot Monday May 20, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Carter Park Garden Plot Tuesday May 21, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM