Register Now

Kingswood

Facility Information

4188 Irwin Simpson Road
Deerfield Township, OH 45040

Hours of Operation
Daily 7am - Dusk

Amenities
This property offers a peaceful walking trail and towering trees to enjoy while walking a dog or getting exercise. This former golf course is open to the general public for their enjoyment.

Athletic Use
Organized sports require a permit for field use.
This includes, but is not limited to, youth sports organizations, camps, etc.
Kingswood Athletic Use Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Wednesday September 26, 2018 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Thursday September 27, 2018 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Kings Cross Country Team Thursday September 27, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Friday September 28, 2018 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Fall Kids on Bikes Friday September 28, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Saturday September 29, 2018 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Deerfield Farmers Market Deerfield Farmers Market - Summer Saturday September 29, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Sunday September 30, 2018 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Monday October 1, 2018 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Tuesday October 2, 2018 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Cincinnati Cyclocross Practice Tuesday October 2, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Wednesday October 3, 2018 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Thursday October 4, 2018 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Kings Cross Country Team Thursday October 4, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Friday October 5, 2018 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Fall Kids on Bikes Friday October 5, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Saturday October 6, 2018 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Deerfield Farmers Market Deerfield Farmers Market - Summer Saturday October 6, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Sunday October 7, 2018 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Monday October 8, 2018 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Tuesday October 9, 2018 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Cincinnati Cyclocross Practice Tuesday October 9, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Wednesday October 10, 2018 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Thursday October 11, 2018 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Kings Cross Country Team Thursday October 11, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Friday October 12, 2018 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Fall Kids on Bikes Friday October 12, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Saturday October 13, 2018 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Deerfield Farmers Market Deerfield Farmers Market - Summer Saturday October 13, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Sunday October 14, 2018 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Monday October 15, 2018 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Tuesday October 16, 2018 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Cincinnati Cyclocross Practice Tuesday October 16, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Wednesday October 17, 2018 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Thursday October 18, 2018 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Kings Cross Country Team Thursday October 18, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Friday October 19, 2018 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Fall Kids on Bikes Friday October 19, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Saturday October 20, 2018 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Deerfield Farmers Market Deerfield Farmers Market - Summer Saturday October 20, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hosted Runs/Walks Undead 5K Saturday October 20, 2018 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Sunday October 21, 2018 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Monday October 22, 2018 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Tuesday October 23, 2018 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Cincinnati Cyclocross Practice Tuesday October 23, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Wednesday October 24, 2018 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Thursday October 25, 2018 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Kings Cross Country Team Thursday October 25, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Friday October 26, 2018 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM