Register Now

Kingswood Park

Facility Information

4188 Irwin Simpson Road
Deerfield Township, OH 45040
Contact: Deerfield Township  Phone: (513) 701-6958

Signature Park

Civic & Community Project at Kingswood
To learn more about the Civic and Community Project planned for the southern section of Kingswood Park, please visit our Township website at ChooseDeerfield.com.

About the Park
Days Open:   Sun - Sat

Hours of Operation:   Daylight

Amenities:   Walking Path, Road Cycling, Community Garden

Donation Programs:  Tree DedicationBench Dedication

Acreage:  90+ acres

Trails:  3+ miles paved (old golf course paths)

Kingswood Park offers a peaceful walking trail and towering trees to enjoy while walking a dog or getting exercise. This former golf course is used for a community garden, cyclocross bicycle race and is open to the general public for their enjoyment.

Athletic Use
Organized sports require a permit for field use.
This includes, but is not limited to, youth sports organizations, camps, etc.

Please submit applications at least 30 business days in advance to allow adequate time for processing. For detailed steps on the Field Use application process, please click here.

Tournaments, races, festivals and performances fall under the Special Event Permit process and require application the year prior to the event. for detailed information on the Special Event Permit process, please click here.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Monday April 6, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Tuesday April 7, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Wednesday April 8, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Thursday April 9, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Friday April 10, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Kids on Bikes Friday April 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Saturday April 11, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Sunday April 12, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Monday April 13, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Tuesday April 14, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Wednesday April 15, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Thursday April 16, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Friday April 17, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Saturday April 18, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Deerfield Farmers Market Deerfield Farmers Market - Winter Saturday April 18, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Sunday April 19, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Monday April 20, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Tuesday April 21, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Wednesday April 22, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Thursday April 23, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Friday April 24, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Saturday April 25, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Sunday April 26, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Monday April 27, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Tuesday April 28, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Wednesday April 29, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Thursday April 30, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Friday May 1, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Saturday May 2, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Deerfield Farmers Market Deerfield Farmers Market - Summer Saturday May 2, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Sunday May 3, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Monday May 4, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Tuesday May 5, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Wednesday May 6, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM