Deerfield Township Service Department - Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Schappacher Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Multi-Purpose Area #1
Dog Park
Shelter #1
Shelter #2


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

4686 Old Irwin Simpson Road
Deerfield Township, OH 45040
Contact: Deerfield Township  Phone: (513) 701-6958

Neighborhood Park

About the Park
Days Open:   Sun - Sat

Hours of Operation:   Daylight

Amenities:   Dog Park, Playground, Picnic Shelters, Restrooms

Donation Programs:  Bench Dedication

This 10 acre park is populated by mature oak trees, a stream, and features a 38,000 plus square foot dog run.

Shelters
Shelters are available on a first-come, first-serve basis. No reservations are accepted. Shelters may occasionally be closed due to special events.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
StoryWalk: Butterfly Grandma: Monarchs StoryWalk: Butterfly Grandma: Monarchs Friday June 25, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
StoryWalk: Butterfly Grandma: Monarchs StoryWalk: Butterfly Grandma: Monarchs Saturday June 26, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
StoryWalk: Butterfly Grandma: Monarchs StoryWalk: Butterfly Grandma: Monarchs Sunday June 27, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
StoryWalk: Butterfly Grandma: Monarchs StoryWalk: Butterfly Grandma: Monarchs Monday June 28, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
StoryWalk: Butterfly Grandma: Monarchs StoryWalk: Butterfly Grandma: Monarchs Tuesday June 29, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
StoryWalk: Butterfly Grandma: Monarchs StoryWalk: Butterfly Grandma: Monarchs Wednesday June 30, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thoughtful Nature Thoughtful Nature Friday July 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thoughtful Nature Thoughtful Nature Saturday July 3, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thoughtful Nature Thoughtful Nature Sunday July 4, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thoughtful Nature Thoughtful Nature Monday July 5, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thoughtful Nature Thoughtful Nature Tuesday July 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thoughtful Nature Thoughtful Nature Wednesday July 7, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Fairy and Gnome Homes (Creators/Artists) Creator/Volunteer: Magical Kingdom Fairy/Gnome Home for Schappacher Park Thursday July 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Fairy and Gnome Trails Magical Kingdom Fairy/Gnome Trail at Schappacher Park Friday July 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Fairy and Gnome Trails Magical Kingdom Fairy/Gnome Trail at Schappacher Park Saturday July 10, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Fairy and Gnome Trails Magical Kingdom Fairy/Gnome Trail at Schappacher Park Sunday July 11, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Fairy and Gnome Trails Magical Kingdom Fairy/Gnome Trail at Schappacher Park Monday July 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Fairy and Gnome Trails Magical Kingdom Fairy/Gnome Trail at Schappacher Park Tuesday July 13, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Fairy and Gnome Trails Magical Kingdom Fairy/Gnome Trail at Schappacher Park Wednesday July 14, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Fairy and Gnome Homes (Creators/Artists) Creator/Volunteer: Magical Kingdom Fairy/Gnome Home for Schappacher Park Thursday July 15, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
StoryWalk: The Judgmental Flower StoryWalk: The Judgmental Flower Friday July 16, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
StoryWalk: The Judgmental Flower StoryWalk: The Judgmental Flower Saturday July 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
StoryWalk: The Judgmental Flower StoryWalk: The Judgmental Flower Sunday July 18, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
StoryWalk: The Judgmental Flower StoryWalk: The Judgmental Flower Monday July 19, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
StoryWalk: The Judgmental Flower StoryWalk: The Judgmental Flower Tuesday July 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
StoryWalk: The Judgmental Flower StoryWalk: The Judgmental Flower Wednesday July 21, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Nature Hunts Nature Hunt: Create Your Own! Friday July 23, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Nature Hunts Nature Hunt: Create Your Own! Saturday July 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM