Register Now

Kingswood Park

Facility Information

4188 Irwin Simpson Road
Deerfield Township, OH 45040
Contact: Deerfield Township  Phone: (513) 701-6958

Signature Park

Civic & Community Project at Kingswood
To learn more about the Civic and Community Project planned for the southern section of Kingswood Park, please visit our Township website at ChooseDeerfield.com.

About the Park
Days Open:   Sun - Sat

Hours of Operation:   Daylight

Amenities:   Walking Path, Road Cycling, Community Garden

Donation Programs:  Tree DedicationBench Dedication

Acreage:  90+ acres

Trails:  3+ miles paved (old golf course paths)

Kingswood Park offers a peaceful walking trail and towering trees to enjoy while walking a dog or getting exercise. This former golf course is used for a community garden, cyclocross bicycle race and is open to the general public for their enjoyment.

Athletic Use
Organized sports require a permit for field use.
This includes, but is not limited to, youth sports organizations, camps, etc.

Please submit applications at least 30 business days in advance to allow adequate time for processing. For detailed steps on the Field Use application process, please click here.

Tournaments, races, festivals and performances fall under the Special Event Permit process and require application the year prior to the event. for detailed information on the Special Event Permit process, please click here.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Monday May 25, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Tuesday May 26, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Wednesday May 27, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Thursday May 28, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Friday May 29, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Saturday May 30, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Deerfield Farmers Market Deerfield Farmers Market - Summer Saturday May 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Sunday May 31, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Monday June 1, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Tuesday June 2, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Wednesday June 3, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Thursday June 4, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Friday June 5, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Saturday June 6, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Deerfield Farmers Market Deerfield Farmers Market - Summer Saturday June 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Sunday June 7, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Monday June 8, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Tuesday June 9, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Wednesday June 10, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Thursday June 11, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Friday June 12, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Saturday June 13, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Deerfield Farmers Market Deerfield Farmers Market - Summer Saturday June 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Sunday June 14, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Monday June 15, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Tuesday June 16, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Wednesday June 17, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Thursday June 18, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Friday June 19, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Saturday June 20, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Deerfield Farmers Market Deerfield Farmers Market - Summer Saturday June 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Sunday June 21, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Monday June 22, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Tuesday June 23, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Wednesday June 24, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Thursday June 25, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM