Register Now

Cottell Park - Soccer Field #3

Facility Area Information


5847 Irwin Simpson Road
Deerfield Township, OH 45040
Contact: Deerfield Township  Phone: (513) 701-6958

Log In to Request

Field Closures
Fields may be closed due to weather conditions. 
Please contact your coach or youth sports organization for cancellation information.

Field Use
Organized sports require a permit for field use. 
This includes, but is not limited to, youth sports organizations, camps, etc.

Field Use Permit Applications
Please submit applications at least 30 business days in advance to allow adequate time for processing. For detailed steps on the application process, please click here.

Field Use Policies
For detailed steps on the application process, please click here.

Field use is subject to approval by Deerfield Township Parks. If approved, you will receive a formal permit from Deerfield Township.

A valid insurance certificate, listing Deerfield Township as an additional insured, is required prior to final permit approval.

A copy of your roster, indicating Deerfield Township residency status, is also required.

Priority is given to Deerfield/Mason youth organizations. Remaining available field time is allotted on a first-come first-serve basis. Additional restrictions may apply.

Tournaments and Special Events
Tournaments and special events require a different application. Please view our Special Event Permit process for application deadlines and forms.

Additional Files



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Friday January 22, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Saturday January 23, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Sunday January 24, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Monday January 25, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Tuesday January 26, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Wednesday January 27, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Thursday January 28, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Friday January 29, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Saturday January 30, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Sunday January 31, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Monday February 1, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Tuesday February 2, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Wednesday February 3, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Thursday February 4, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Friday February 5, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Saturday February 6, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Sunday February 7, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Monday February 8, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Tuesday February 9, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Wednesday February 10, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Thursday February 11, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Friday February 12, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Saturday February 13, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Sunday February 14, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Monday February 15, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Tuesday February 16, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Wednesday February 17, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Thursday February 18, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Friday February 19, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Saturday February 20, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Sunday February 21, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Monday February 22, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM