Deerfield Township Service Department - Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Cottell Park - Bungalow

Facility Area Information


5847 Irwin Simpson Road
Deerfield Township, OH 45040
Contact: Deerfield Township  Phone: (513) 701-6958

Programming Facility

About
Cottell Park
5847 Irwin Simpson Road
Deerfield TownshipOH 45040

This facility is located at Cottell Park and is attached to the back of the Snyder House garage.

The Cottell Park Quilt Barn is located near the north entrance of the facility; an accessible entrance is located on the south side of the building.

Rental Restrictions
This facility is not available for public rental.
Deerfield Township utilizes this facility for internal use and partner programming.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Cottell Park
Snyder House (First Floor)
Bungalow
Baseball Field #1
Baseball Field #2
Baseball Field #3
Baseball Field #4
Baseball Field #5
Basketball Court #1
Basketball Court #2
Soccer Field #1
Soccer Field #2South
Soccer Field #3
Soccer Field #4
Tennis Court #1
Tennis Court #2
Tennis Court #3
Tennis Court #4
Multi-Purpose Field #1
Multi-Purpose Field #2
Shelter #1 (near large playground/pond)
Shelter #2 (near tennis courts)
Soccer Field #2
Pathways/Trails


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Internal Reservation Monday October 25, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Internal Reservation Tuesday October 26, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Internal Reservation Wednesday October 27, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Internal Reservation Thursday October 28, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Internal Reservation Friday October 29, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Internal Reservation Saturday October 30, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Internal Reservation Sunday October 31, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Internal Reservation Monday November 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Internal Reservation Tuesday November 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Internal Reservation Wednesday November 3, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Internal Reservation Thursday November 4, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Internal Reservation Friday November 5, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Internal Reservation Saturday November 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Internal Reservation Sunday November 7, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Internal Reservation Monday November 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Internal Reservation Tuesday November 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Internal Reservation Wednesday November 10, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Internal Reservation Thursday November 11, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Internal Reservation Friday November 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Internal Reservation Saturday November 13, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Internal Reservation Sunday November 14, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Internal Reservation Monday November 15, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Internal Reservation Tuesday November 16, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Internal Reservation Wednesday November 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Internal Reservation Thursday November 18, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Internal Reservation Friday November 19, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Internal Reservation Saturday November 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM