Deerfield Township Service Department - Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Fleckenstein Park - Soccer Field #21

Facility Area Information


3834 Mason Montgomery Road
Deerfield Township, OH 45040
Contact: Deerfield Township  Phone: (513) 701-6958

Log In to Request

Field Closures
Fields may be closed due to weather conditions. 
Please contact your coach or youth sports organization for cancellation information.

Field Use
Organized sports require a permit for field use. 
This includes, but is not limited to, youth sports organizations, camps, etc.

Field Use Permit Applications
Please submit applications at least 30 business days in advance to allow adequate time for processing. For detailed steps on the application process, please click here.

Field Use Policies
For detailed steps on the application process, please click here.

Field use is subject to approval by Deerfield Township Parks. If approved, you will receive a formal permit from Deerfield Township.

A valid insurance certificate, listing Deerfield Township as an additional insured, is required prior to final permit approval.

A copy of your roster, indicating Deerfield Township residency status, is also required.

Priority is given to Deerfield/Mason youth organizations. Remaining available field time is allotted on a first-come first-serve basis. Additional restrictions may apply.

Tournaments and Special Events
Tournaments and special events require a different application. Please view our Special Event Permit process for application deadlines and forms.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Fleckenstein Park
Baseball Field #1
Baseball Field #2
Soccer Field #20
Soccer Field #21
Shelter #1
Pathways/Trails


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Monday December 6, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Tuesday December 7, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Wednesday December 8, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Thursday December 9, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Friday December 10, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Saturday December 11, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Sunday December 12, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Monday December 13, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Tuesday December 14, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Wednesday December 15, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Thursday December 16, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Friday December 17, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Saturday December 18, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Sunday December 19, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Monday December 20, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Tuesday December 21, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Wednesday December 22, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Thursday December 23, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Friday December 24, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Saturday December 25, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Sunday December 26, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Monday December 27, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Tuesday December 28, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Wednesday December 29, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Thursday December 30, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Friday December 31, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Saturday January 1, 2022 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Sunday January 2, 2022 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Monday January 3, 2022 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Tuesday January 4, 2022 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Wednesday January 5, 2022 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Thursday January 6, 2022 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM