Register Now

Fleckenstein Park - Soccer Field #21

Facility Area Information


3834 Mason Montgomery Road
Deerfield Township, OH 45040
Contact: Deerfield Township  Phone: (513) 701-6958

Log In to Request

Field Closures
Fields may be closed due to weather conditions. 
Please contact your coach or youth sports organization for cancellation information.

Field Use
Organized sports require a permit for field use. 
This includes, but is not limited to, youth sports organizations, camps, etc.

Field Use Contact
Stephanie Gebele
513.701.6977
sgebe@deerfieldtwp.com

Field Use Permit Applications
Please submit applications at least 30 business days in advance to allow adequate time for processing. For detailed steps on the application process, please click here.

Field Use Policies
Field use is subject to approval by Deerfield Township Parks. If approved, you will receive a formal permit from Deerfield Township.

A valid insurance certificate, listing Deerfield Township as an additional insured, is required prior to final permit approval.

A copy of your roster, indicating Deerfield Township residency status, is also required.

Priority is given to Deerfield/Mason youth organizations. Remaining available field time is allotted on a first-come first-serve basis. Additional restrictions may apply.

Tournaments and Special Events
Tournaments and special events require a different application. Please view our Special Event Permit process for application deadlines and forms.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Wednesday February 26, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Thursday February 27, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Friday February 28, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Fields Closed for Maintenance Saturday February 29, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Mason SAY Monday March 2, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mason SAY Tuesday March 3, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mason SAY Wednesday March 4, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mason SAY Thursday March 5, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mason SAY Friday March 6, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mason SAY Saturday March 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Mason SAY Sunday March 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Mason SAY Monday March 9, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mason SAY Tuesday March 10, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mason SAY Wednesday March 11, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mason SAY Thursday March 12, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mason SAY Friday March 13, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mason SAY Saturday March 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Mason SAY Sunday March 15, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Mason SAY Monday March 16, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mason SAY Tuesday March 17, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mason SAY Wednesday March 18, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mason SAY Thursday March 19, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mason SAY Friday March 20, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mason SAY Saturday March 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Mason SAY Sunday March 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Mason SAY Monday March 23, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mason SAY Tuesday March 24, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mason SAY Wednesday March 25, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mason SAY Thursday March 26, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM