Register Now

Fleckenstein Park - Soccer Field #20

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Field Closures
Fields may be closed due to weather conditions. 
Please contact your coach or youth sports organization for cancellation information.

Field Use
Organized sports require a permit for field use. 
This includes, but is not limited to, youth sports organizations, camps, etc.

Field Use Contact
Stephanie Gebele
513.701.6977
sgebe@deerfieldtwp.com

Field Use Permit Applications
Please submit applications at least 30 business days in advance to allow adequate time for processing. For detailed steps on the application process, please click here.

Field Use Policies
Field use is subject to approval by Deerfield Township Parks. If approved, you will receive a formal permit from Deerfield Township.

A valid insurance certificate, listing Deerfield Township as an additional insured, is required prior to final permit approval.

A copy of your roster, indicating Deerfield Township residency status, is also required.

Priority is given to Deerfield/Mason youth organizations. Remaining available field time is allotted on a first-come first-serve basis. Additional restrictions may apply.

Tournaments and Special Events
Tournaments and special events require a different application. Please view our Special Event Permit process for application deadlines and forms.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Mason SAY Monday August 5, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mason SAY Tuesday August 6, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mason SAY Wednesday August 7, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mason SAY Thursday August 8, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mason SAY Friday August 9, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mason SAY Saturday August 10, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Mason SAY Sunday August 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Mason SAY Monday August 12, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mason SAY Tuesday August 13, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mason SAY Wednesday August 14, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mason SAY Thursday August 15, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mason SAY Friday August 16, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mason SAY Saturday August 17, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Mason SAY Sunday August 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Mason SAY Monday August 19, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mason SAY Tuesday August 20, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mason SAY Wednesday August 21, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM