Deerfield Township Service Department - Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Kingswood Park - Community Garden

Facility Area Information


4188 Irwin Simpson Road
Deerfield Township, OH 45040
Contact: Deerfield Township  Phone: (513) 701-6958

About
The garden is open to registered participants during park hours. 

Plots are reserved through this website. Please check the Activities page for more information and to register.

Deerfield Township offers Community Gardens in two locations - Carter Park and Kingswood Park. The gardens were designed based on the square foot gardening method and offer 4x4 raised garden beds.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Kingswood Park
Northern Section
Southern Section
Community Garden
Innovation Way
Community Pavilion (Full - Side A & B)
Pathways/Trails
Community Pavilion (Side A)
Community Pavilion (Side B)
Activity Center


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Monday September 20, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Tuesday September 21, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Wednesday September 22, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Thursday September 23, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Friday September 24, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Saturday September 25, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Sunday September 26, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Monday September 27, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Tuesday September 28, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Wednesday September 29, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Thursday September 30, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Friday October 1, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Saturday October 2, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Sunday October 3, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Monday October 4, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Tuesday October 5, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Wednesday October 6, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Thursday October 7, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Friday October 8, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Saturday October 9, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Sunday October 10, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Monday October 11, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Tuesday October 12, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Wednesday October 13, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Thursday October 14, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Friday October 15, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Saturday October 16, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Sunday October 17, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Monday October 18, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Tuesday October 19, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Community Garden Plots Kingswood Garden Plot Wednesday October 20, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM