List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Friday June 25, 2021
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Word Scramble
Enjoy various Park Pop Up Activities any time during park hours.
Kingswood Park - Pathways/Trails
 
Saturday June 26, 2021
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Word Scramble
Enjoy various Park Pop Up Activities any time during park hours.
Kingswood Park - Pathways/Trails
 
Sunday June 27, 2021
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Word Scramble
Enjoy various Park Pop Up Activities any time during park hours.
Kingswood Park - Pathways/Trails
 
Monday June 28, 2021
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Word Scramble
Enjoy various Park Pop Up Activities any time during park hours.
Kingswood Park - Pathways/Trails
 
Tuesday June 29, 2021
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Word Scramble
Enjoy various Park Pop Up Activities any time during park hours.
Kingswood Park - Pathways/Trails
 
Wednesday June 30, 2021
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Word Scramble
Enjoy various Park Pop Up Activities any time during park hours.
Kingswood Park - Pathways/Trails
 
Friday July 2, 2021
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    StoryWalk: Butterfly Grandma: Monarchs
Enjoy various Park Pop Up Activities any time during park hours.
Kingswood Park - Pathways/Trails
 
Saturday July 3, 2021
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    StoryWalk: Butterfly Grandma: Monarchs
Enjoy various Park Pop Up Activities any time during park hours.
Kingswood Park - Pathways/Trails
 
Sunday July 4, 2021
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    StoryWalk: Butterfly Grandma: Monarchs
Enjoy various Park Pop Up Activities any time during park hours.
Kingswood Park - Pathways/Trails
 
Monday July 5, 2021
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    StoryWalk: Butterfly Grandma: Monarchs
Enjoy various Park Pop Up Activities any time during park hours.
Kingswood Park - Pathways/Trails
 
Tuesday July 6, 2021
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    StoryWalk: Butterfly Grandma: Monarchs
Enjoy various Park Pop Up Activities any time during park hours.
Kingswood Park - Pathways/Trails
 
Wednesday July 7, 2021
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    StoryWalk: Butterfly Grandma: Monarchs
Enjoy various Park Pop Up Activities any time during park hours.
Kingswood Park - Pathways/Trails
 
Thursday July 8, 2021
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Creator/Volunteer: Natural Fairy/Gnome Home for Kingswood Park
Get in touch with nature - and your creative side - by volunteering to create a fairy/gnome home for our Fairy/Gnome Trails!
Kingswood Park - Pathways/Trails
 
Friday July 9, 2021
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Natural Fairy/Gnome Trail at Kingswood Park
Take a magical walk along the trail at your local park and see how many fairy and gnome homes you can spot!
Kingswood Park - Pathways/Trails
 
Saturday July 10, 2021
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Natural Fairy/Gnome Trail at Kingswood Park
Take a magical walk along the trail at your local park and see how many fairy and gnome homes you can spot!
Kingswood Park - Pathways/Trails
 
Sunday July 11, 2021
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Natural Fairy/Gnome Trail at Kingswood Park
Take a magical walk along the trail at your local park and see how many fairy and gnome homes you can spot!
Kingswood Park - Pathways/Trails
 
Monday July 12, 2021
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Natural Fairy/Gnome Trail at Kingswood Park
Take a magical walk along the trail at your local park and see how many fairy and gnome homes you can spot!
Kingswood Park - Pathways/Trails
 
Tuesday July 13, 2021
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Natural Fairy/Gnome Trail at Kingswood Park
Take a magical walk along the trail at your local park and see how many fairy and gnome homes you can spot!
Kingswood Park - Pathways/Trails
 
Wednesday July 14, 2021
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Natural Fairy/Gnome Trail at Kingswood Park
Take a magical walk along the trail at your local park and see how many fairy and gnome homes you can spot!
Kingswood Park - Pathways/Trails
 
Thursday July 15, 2021
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Creator/Volunteer: Natural Fairy/Gnome Home for Kingswood Park
Get in touch with nature - and your creative side - by volunteering to create a fairy/gnome home for our Fairy/Gnome Trails!
Kingswood Park - Pathways/Trails
 
Friday July 16, 2021
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Thoughtful Nature
Enjoy various Park Pop Up Activities any time during park hours.
Kingswood Park - Pathways/Trails
 
Saturday July 17, 2021
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Thoughtful Nature
Enjoy various Park Pop Up Activities any time during park hours.
Kingswood Park - Pathways/Trails
 
Sunday July 18, 2021
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Thoughtful Nature
Enjoy various Park Pop Up Activities any time during park hours.
Kingswood Park - Pathways/Trails
 
Monday July 19, 2021
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Thoughtful Nature
Enjoy various Park Pop Up Activities any time during park hours.
Kingswood Park - Pathways/Trails
 
Tuesday July 20, 2021
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Thoughtful Nature
Enjoy various Park Pop Up Activities any time during park hours.
Kingswood Park - Pathways/Trails
 
Wednesday July 21, 2021
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Thoughtful Nature
Enjoy various Park Pop Up Activities any time during park hours.
Kingswood Park - Pathways/Trails
 
Friday July 23, 2021
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    StoryWalk: The Judgmental Flower
Enjoy various Park Pop Up Activities any time during park hours.
Kingswood Park - Pathways/Trails
 
Saturday July 24, 2021
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    StoryWalk: The Judgmental Flower
Enjoy various Park Pop Up Activities any time during park hours.
Kingswood Park - Pathways/Trails