Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday April 1, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Community Garden Plots - Kingswood Garden Plot
 
Tuesday April 2, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Community Garden Plots - Kingswood Garden Plot
 
Wednesday April 3, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Community Garden Plots - Kingswood Garden Plot
 
Thursday April 4, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Community Garden Plots - Kingswood Garden Plot
 
Friday April 5, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Community Garden Plots - Kingswood Garden Plot
 
Saturday April 6, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Community Garden Plots - Kingswood Garden Plot
 
Sunday April 7, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Community Garden Plots - Kingswood Garden Plot
 
Monday April 8, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Community Garden Plots - Kingswood Garden Plot
 
Tuesday April 9, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Community Garden Plots - Kingswood Garden Plot
 
Wednesday April 10, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Community Garden Plots - Kingswood Garden Plot
 
Thursday April 11, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Community Garden Plots - Kingswood Garden Plot
 
Friday April 12, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Community Garden Plots - Kingswood Garden Plot
 
Saturday April 13, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Community Garden Plots - Kingswood Garden Plot
 
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Park Clean-Up Days - Individual/Family - Kingswood Clean Up
 
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Park Clean-Up Days - Group/Club/Business - Kingswood Clean Up
 
Sunday April 14, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Community Garden Plots - Kingswood Garden Plot
 
Monday April 15, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Community Garden Plots - Kingswood Garden Plot
 
Tuesday April 16, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Community Garden Plots - Kingswood Garden Plot
 
Wednesday April 17, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Community Garden Plots - Kingswood Garden Plot
 
Thursday April 18, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Community Garden Plots - Kingswood Garden Plot
 
Friday April 19, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Community Garden Plots - Kingswood Garden Plot
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Kids on Bikes
 
Saturday April 20, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Community Garden Plots - Kingswood Garden Plot
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Deerfield Farmers Market - Deerfield Farmers Market - Winter
 
Sunday April 21, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Community Garden Plots - Kingswood Garden Plot
 
Monday April 22, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Community Garden Plots - Kingswood Garden Plot
 
Tuesday April 23, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Community Garden Plots - Kingswood Garden Plot
 
Wednesday April 24, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Community Garden Plots - Kingswood Garden Plot
 

Admin: